School Staff
Mrs. Fisk - 1st & 2nd Grade
lfisk@stpatsmi.com
Ms. Meiring - Principal           
rmeiring@stpatsmi.com
Mrs. Koziol - Kindergarten
skoziol@stpatsmi.com
Mrs.Wickenheiser - 5th & 6th Grade
mwickenheiser@stpatsmi.com
Mrs. Kemmerling - 3yr & 4yr old Preschool
lkemmerling@stpatsmi.com
Ms. Sroka - Office Manager
msroka@stpatsmi.com
Mr. Lenze - 7th & 8th Grade
clenze@stpatsmi.com
Fr. Mateja - Administrator         
divinegraceparish@yahoo.com
Ms. Kokosky - 3rd & 4th Grade
hkokosky@stpatsmi.com
School Office           
schooloffice@stpatsmi.com

2970 W. Labo Rd.    734-654-2522     Fax:  734-654-8532
St. Patrick Catholic School                                Carleton, Michigan
St. Patrick Catholic School
2970 W. Labo Rd.
Carleton, Mi 48117
734-654-2522
734-654-8532
©2017 St. Patrick Catholic School
All Rights Reserved